Sermon: Broken Into Love (2)

“Broken Into Love”

( September 28, 2008 ) Drawing on my two years’ experience with the Adopta Una Familia volunteer trip to Guayaquil, Ecuador, I ask, what does it mean to live out a Gospel that teaches blessing for the poor and woe for the rich? (Luke 6:20-31)

[this is my first attempt at recording in my new location– I made three recordings at two churches and this is the only one that I can even hear– I think the sermon was better at the second church as well. sorry about the quality– I’m buying a different mp3 recorder this week if I can find a better one, and then I have to figure out a better way to import and edit the audio files. It’s a work in progress.]

Leave a Reply

