Stop. Baby Time.

As of today, I’m officially on maternity leave for ten weeks. I will not be doing any church-related work or responding to professional messages and calls and emails. Since this blog is mostly professional in nature, I don’t anticipate that I will be updating much for the next couple of months. I may pop by with a baby picture or two (no, this one is just stock photo), but I make no promises!

So I’m wishing you a blessed remainder of the summer and early fall, and I anticipate returning to this space when I return to work, in the last week of September and the beginning of October. My family and I thank you for your thoughts and prayers and well-wishes during this joyful time. May God’s blessing be with you as well!

One Response

  1. Gongratulations and best of luck staying away from the technology! It may become your bastion of sanity after a few weeks of three a nights!

    Enjoy the baby. THey grow up way too fast.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 943 other followers

